Wer wir sind

Wer wir sind

Heiko Barthel

Geschäftsführer
heiko.barthel@besoplan.de

Klaus Barthel

Geschäftsführer
klaus.barthel@besoplan.de

Sachbearbeitung

Katja Menzel

Sachbearbeitung, Serviceassistenz
katja.menzel@besoplan.de

Martina Barthel

Kfm.-Leitung, Buchhaltung
martina.barthel@besoplan.de

Cornelia Reidl

Sachbearbeitung
cornelia.reidl@besoplan.de

IT-Service & Consulting

Uwe Fey

IT-Serviceleiter
uwe.fey@besoplan.de

Joel Moos

IT-Organisation/Vertrieb
joel.moos@besoplan.de

Matthias Behrendt

IT-Service
matthias.Behrendt@besoplan.de


Rückruf